Midnight Snacks

Midnight Snacks

Food just seems to taste so much better at midnight. In fact, the only thing better than a midnight feast is eating the leftovers of a midnight feast the next day! Don’t ask me why, that’s just the way it works.

Midnight Snacks

Pringles and chocolate, Coke and sweets
And chewy things from jars and packs
We gathered these, and other treats
And tucked into our midnight snacks

We ate more the next day at three
Then you cried Who turned out the light?
I laughed, confessing That was me
It’s just a little midsnack night

I don't want to milk this concept any more than I already have.

I don’t want to milk this concept any more than I already have.

Leave a Reply

